I love football!

23 Apr

No, really… I LOVE football. There is just something about it that makes me feel like all is right in the world. It’s a vital part of my fall (and spring during draft time) … I think I will have to write a longer blog about this obsession as football season nears.

For now… I will leave you with this.

25th pick overall! Take that draft analysts!!

With all the craziness surrounding professional athletes these days (think Tiger and Big Ben)… it’s great to see a genuine nice guy in the news.

I’m excited to finally have a professional team to cheer for… even though their jerseys are similar to Auburn’s colors. Ew!

Countdown To The First SEC Game of the 2010 Season

This is the South Carolina game. They are playing Southern Miss.

Add about 1 day and 12 hours and you are counting down to

the first COLLEGE GAMEDAY of 2010.

AKA “Mrs. Dear” drools over Kirk for the first of many Saturdays.

A few more hours and

THE GATORS

HOST MIAMI (OH) to kick off another awesome season of Blue and Orange!

IT’S GREAT TO BE A FLORIDA GATOR!

Mrs. Dear

One Response to “I love football!”

  1. kacysue April 23, 2010 at 1:17 AM #

    Football: America’s REAL pasttime

Leave a Reply

