Thankful Thursday

22 Apr

It’s been a good week. Here’s the list!

-I’m thankful that tomorrow is Friday. It means I get to see my husband for the first time in a few weeks.

-I’m thankful for my husband. I’m blessed to have a man who loves me this much, even though sometimes he drives me bonkers!

-I’m very thankful for the Denver Broncos. TIM TEBOW deserved to be first round!

-I’m so very thankful for my Momma. I love having clean laundry and a large part of my house already packed.

-I’m thankful for Scott. I’m glad that we have someone who we can count on no matter what. He has helped us move EVERY time!

-Thank you Dr. Kyle for the antibiotic review. I learned more in that (extremely long) review session than I did in 3 semesters.

-Thank you Lanae for keeping me updated on the draft picks while I was away from a TV. TRUE FRIEND RIGHT THERE!

 

If you want to see what more people have to say.. check out http://ourimperfectlife.blogspot.com.

Have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

